Welcome to Ace Combat Skies
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. This message will be removed once you have signed in.
Login to Account Create an Account
Photo

Online oddities...

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
31 replies to this topic

Anubis860126

Anubis860126

Noob

• Members
  • 7 posts
Hi all!
this is my first post and i wanted to salute all the guys and girls of this nice forum!
My name is Anubis and i'm from italy..i'm a ace combat veteran since ace combat 2 on old psx days...sight this make me feel soooooo old...anyway. returning to the topic..
i played several and several hours on ac:ah online...and i saw sooo many strange things that i wanted to ask opinion to other players....you are a great community formed of experienced players...so...who bettwr then you can post your experience and knowledge?^^
ok..hoping to not bore you..let's start!